Vote for Who You Think Should Win Best Supporting Actor at the 2020 Oscars!

The Academy Awards are right around the corner and we can hardly wait!

On February 9, Hollywood’s biggest movie stars, writers and directors will congregate at the Dolby Theater in Hollywood to dole out awards at the 2020 Oscars ceremony.

One of the most competitive categories of the night is the Supporting Actor sector, with five decorated A-listers showing down to take home the trophy.

As to who will hear their name after, “and the Oscar goes to,” we’ll have to wait and see.

However, in the meantime, we want to hear who you would give the trophy to!

You’ve got both Al Pacinoand Joe Pesci up for consideration for their portrayals in Martin Scorsese‘s gritty drama, The Irishman

There’s also the charming Brad Pitt, who already scooped up a SAG Award for his role as Cliff Booth in Once Upon a Time in Hollywood. But you also have to consider the equally charming Tom Hanks in his endearing performance as Mr. Rogers in A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Plus, don’t forget about Anthony Hopkins, either, who played Pope Benedict XVI in The Two Popes.

It’s a hard choice, but now is your chance to see what it feels like being an Academy member and casting your ballot.

Sound off below and be sure to check back all week to vote for which supporting actress, film and more you’d love to see go home a champion.

The Two Popes

Netflix

Tom Hanks, Mr. Rogers

Sony Pictures

The Irishman

Netflix

Joe Pesci, Robert DeNiro, The Irishman

Netflix

Brad Pitt, Leonardo DiCaprio, Once Upon A Time in Hollywood

Sony Pictures Entertainment

Watch E!’s red carpet coverage of the 2020 Oscars Sunday, Feb. 9 starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT followed by the Oscars telecast at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ABC! And don’t miss the E! After Party special at 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m PT for a recap of the 2020 Academy Awards.